How Can I Tell When an Opportunity is Added, Removed, or Changed in My Pipeline View?
Last updated: August 31, 2026
Required permissions:
No special permission is required to view the Status of any deals in a Pipeline View you created.
The Status field in a Pipeline View will indicate whether a deal has been added, had removed, or recently changed.
Added means that an opportunity has entered the pipeline.
Removed means that a deal has been removed from the pipeline.
Modified indicates that a record has had changes since it entered into the pipeline
You can click on the document icon next to each Status field value to see any recent changes to the record.