How do I create, edit, and deactivate Users?
Check out our User Documentation here.
Can I create a User but not invite them until later?
Absolutely! During the creation process make sure to uncheck the "invite" box before saving.
Ambition offers several flexible methods of inviting Users to Ambition.
What happens when I deactivate a User?
We remove the account from appearing across the site and it no longer counts towards your bill.
If necessary you can actually reactivate the User later with the person's saved attributes preserved.
You will reactivate the User by accessing the left hand navigation > Administration tab > People > Users and sort for Is Active = No in the dropdown menu.
Can I mass update/edit User profile pictures?
No, currently the functionality of mass updating User profile pictures does not exist.