How Do I Edit a Skill?
Last updated: August 24, 2026
Required permissions:
No special permission is required to edit a Skill that you created or which was shared with you.
Go to Hub --> Skills.
Click the ellipses icon next to the Skill that should have its sharing settings updated.
Make the necessary changes to the Skill prompt or fields.
Click on Preview & Save --> Confirm & Save.