Will My Employee Know if I Create a Note for Them?
Last updated: August 20, 2026
Employees will receive an email notification if you create a Shared Note for them and will be able to view the Shared Note on their Notes page.
However, they will not be notified whenever you create a Private Note for them. They will not be able to view your Private Note on their Notes page, either.