How Do I Delete a Note?
Last updated: August 20, 2026
No special permission is required to delete a Note that you created.
The process for deleting a Note is the same whether you do it from the Session page or Notes page.
Click on the ellipses icon beside the Note name and click on Delete --> Confirm. Deleted Notes cannot be recovered.