How Do I Mark a Group Session as Completed?
Last updated: September 21, 2026
Required permissions:
The Group Session manager or Co-Coach can mark a Group Session as completed.
The Coaching: All Access permission is required to mark any Group Session as completed.
Managers and Co-Coaches can mark a Group Session as Completed once it has entered into Open status.
Go to Coach --> Sessions --> use the filters to search for Group Sessions.
Click on the ellipses icon next to the Session's name and then click View. You can also click on the Session's name instead.
Click on Mark as Complete to approve the Group Session.