What Happens When Someone Is Removed as a Super Admin?
Last updated: August 25, 2026
Removing a user's Super Admin designation removes all Super Admin privileges, including the Login As functionality.
The user will not lose any permissions that they were assigned as part of a system permission set (Employee, Manager, or Admin), customer permission set, or as an Individual Permission.